PG Program in Data Science and Business Analytics Reviews

Average Learner Ratings

582 ratings
  • 339
  • 240
  • 2
  • 0
  • 1
Batch of June 2020 | Board Observer at Arm Digital
Amazing teaching style, subject knowledge, and clarity. Great student engagement and he was pleasant to hear
Batch of February 2020
The sessions were overall very good. Thank you very much for taking continuous feedback and adjusting the pace as requested by some of my fellow students. The learning content is very good. I particularly appreciate the video followed by a short quiz format. This really helps in validating the understanding. I really appreciate how the virtual mode is being made very effective. I can now say that I do not have any more apprehensions which I had when the format was changed due to the pandemic. .
Batch of January 2020 | Consultant at Capgemini Full Time
Dipayan Sir teches so well. I am able to understand difficult topics easily.
Batch of February 2020
This was recap session of previous one and it was well explained with examples and how we arrive to the situation
Batch of June 2020 | Senior Reporting Analyst Ii at American Express
Good pace. Nice flow. Good command over the class in terms of avoiding derailing from the topics.
Batch of November 2019 | Test Manager at Maveric Systems Limited
An awesome session it was. Thank you very much. Appreciate, if we can have a recap session on the entire course contents with Guru sir after Machine learning course gets over.
Batch of November 2019 | Senior Vice President Technology & Digital Transformation at Amnet Systems Full Time
Guru maintained the tempo despite the mode being online. Recreated the class room experience.
Batch of February 2020
Todays session was a really good one. Really appreciate the efforts Guru Sir took to clarify all the doubts we had and start all over again with PCA
Batch of February 2020 | Senior Software Engineer at Atlas Systems
The hands-on session was really good and I could practically understand the concepts taught.
Batch of June 2020 | Senior Business Analyst at Great Learning
Excellent session. Lots of basic concepts get cleared.
Loading more reviews...
Want more information about the program?
Talk to our Learning Consultant