PGP - Cloud Computing Reviews

Average Learner Ratings

101 ratings
  • 91
  • 10
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Mode of Learning

20 Jan 2020
Batch of November 2019 - Online | Lead Software Engineer at Siemens Technology India
My Suggestion to any aspiring cloud architect is to enroll for this program. I personally experienced amazing subject detailing and in-depth explanations on various modules throughout the program. I had an Impressive experience with great learning.
10 Jan 2020
Batch of September 2019 - Online | Senior Consultant Android at Capgemini
One of the best Cloud programs you could find online. The mentor cleared all our doubts and helped us with the Capstone project. I never felt that it was an online session, the engagement was similar to a classroom program.
08 Mar 2020
Batch of August 2019 - Online | Sr Technology Consultant at Dxc Technologies Ltd (Formerly Known As Hewlett Packard Global Soft Ltd)
My overall experience with respect to the program was Excellent. The main highlight of the course was the Professionalism that was maintained throughout the program. The precise industry-oriented inputs and queries which were answered on time were overwhelming.
23 Mar 2020
Batch of February 2020 - Online | Associate Vice President at Hexaware Technologies
The Cloud Computing program from great learning is very well designed. The sessions taken by the mentors were really good, especially the one taken by Ms. Nirmallya. Nirmallya Rocks! .I would highly recommend this program for Cloud Architects.
09 Mar 2020
Batch of March 2020 - Online | Senior Engineer at Rakuten Inc.
The course is very well designed and taught by industry experts. One of the highlights of the program was, every small, basic question was answered very politely by the mentors especially Mr. Shourya. I would highly rate this program for all the Cloud aspirants.
18 May 2020
Batch of April 2020 - Online | Program Manager at Satyam Computer Services Ltd.
I would want to appreciate the faculty team of Great Learning. Excellent mentoring sessions. Thank you Nirmallya! Mamta did not teach in any class except for providing an overview of the course at the beginning. A shared understanding with Mayank that this batch consists of a lot of seniors between 20 & 30 years of IT experience. An amazing journey of learning.
18 May 2020
Batch of February 2020 - Online | Associate Vice President at Hexaware Technologies
Amazing faculty!! Shiva demonstrated Cloud formation & Terraform configuration and troubleshooting in detail. He also handled all the sessions really well, gave an overview, to begin with, & answered all queries. Also executed all commands & explained well.
19 Apr 2020
Batch of April 2020 - Online | Associate Director at Accenture
Both, the knowledge of the mentor and the quality of class participation are best. There is a mountain of knowledge waiting to be explored and tapped. Extremely happy with the program.
19 Apr 2020
Batch of April 2020 - Online | Americas Lab Services And Ww Io T Practice Leader at Ibm
Good job, Great Learning. Great mentoring sessions - I really enjoyed it and learned a lot.
18 Apr 2020
Batch of March 2020 - Online | Senior Analyst at Cerillion Technologies
Learning is always fun with Greatlearning.Ms. Nirmallya was just outstanding - Thanks for the session
Loading more reviews...
Want more information about the program?
Talk to our Learning Consultant