PGP - Cloud Computing Reviews

Average Learner Ratings

1513 ratings
  • 880
  • 633
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Batch of July 2020
The induction session was quite interesting and very interactive. All the Course Curriculum details were explained very Clearly. All the Q & A sessions were addressed by Shaurya very patiently, which is never an easy task when you have participants from different walks of profession and with different levels of experience.
Batch of July 2020
The overall information given was a great insight which made it well worth attending. I rate this program a 5 star.
Batch of July 2020
Shaurya made the session insightful and engaging, and managed to answer pretty much all the queries despite the technical challenges with Zoom.
Batch of July 2020
Shaurya was very patient and really took the session in an interactive way. Appreciate his patience.
Batch of June 2020 | Associate at Jp Morgan Chase & Co. Full Time
Mr. Mayank has in depth knowledge of AWS cloud and has explained the concepts of networking very nicely and clarified all our doubts. This was a wonderful interactive session.
Batch of April 2020 | Program Manager at Satyam Computer Services Ltd.
I would want to appreciate the faculty team of Great Learning. Excellent mentoring sessions. Thank you Nirmallya! Mamta did not teach in any class except for providing an overview of the course at the beginning. A shared understanding with Mayank that this batch consists of a lot of seniors between 20 & 30 years of IT experience. An amazing journey of learning.
Batch of February 2020 | Associate Vice President at Hexaware Technologies
Amazing faculty!! Shiva demonstrated Cloud formation & Terraform configuration and troubleshooting in detail. He also handled all the sessions really well, gave an overview, to begin with, & answered all queries. Also executed all commands & explained well.
Batch of March 2020
The faculty team of Great Learning are highly accomplished. Mayank is an excellent mentor. He explains very well. He starts up with a warmup session which was really good and very informative. I truly had a Great Learning experience!!
Batch of April 2020 | Associate Director at Accenture
Both, the knowledge of the mentor and the quality of class participation are best. There is a mountain of knowledge waiting to be explored and tapped. Extremely happy with the program.
Batch of April 2020 | Americas Lab Services And Ww Io T Practice Leader at Ibm
Good job, Great Learning. Great mentoring sessions - I really enjoyed it and learned a lot.
Loading more reviews...
Want more information about the program?
Talk to our Learning Consultant