IIIT Hyderabad: Post Graduate Certificate in Software Engineering for Data Science Reviews

Average Learner Ratings

20 ratings
  • 13
  • 7
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Batch of January 2021 | India
The session was very useful to complete the assignment and clear the confusion.
Batch of January 2021 | India
Really like another session which will cover remaining core concepts
Batch of January 2021 | India
It was very good working session, I got my doubt cleared. I liked it Thanks!!
Batch of January 2021 | Senior Associate at Wipro Limited Full Time | India
can we have more practice questions for assessing ourselves?
Batch of January 2021 | India
Have attended only one session of Vivek. He was very patient and explaining in detail every concept. Sometimes, felt like giving too much time for small concept. I understand the demographic and targeted audience are mixed variety.
Batch of January 2021 | India
Since this was 1st session I was not aware that I would have to code during the session, it was difficult to code in short period of time & switching in between the windows in laptop. Otherwise it was very good problem solving session.
Batch of January 2021 | India
Clarity of mentoring is excellent. Wanted more examples for concepts like Abstraction etc. Thanks a lot.
Batch of January 2021 | Sr. Technical Architect at Neustar, Inc.
The session was good and in detail. Need to check the time.
Batch of January 2021 | India
Spending more time on the doubts which could have been taken up 1 on 1. Due to this tenure of the sessions are extended. Overall quality of the session is good
Batch of January 2021 | India
It was a great start with pre-work. The suggestions and points discussed in the Orientation where good.
Loading more reviews...
Want more information about the program?
Talk to our Learning Consultant