PG Program in Strategic Digital Marketing Reviews

Average Learner Ratings

52 ratings
  • 32
  • 18
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1
Batch of September 2019 | Digital Marketing Executive at Indian Trade Bird
Excellent content and mentorship by the Digital Marketing professors! A crystal clear explanation of concepts. Appreciate Great Learning
Batch of September 2019 | Territory Sales Manager E Commerce Healthcare Gbu India at Ansell Full Time
All the sessions were very informative and easy to understand since the faculty explained with examples. I rate this program a five star.
Batch of July 2019 | Regional Marketing Manager Hp Imea at Lonza India Private Limited
I appreciate the faculty of Great Learning for using case studies to explain concepts....it was really a good learning experience.
Batch of September 2019 | Operations And Marketing Executive at Sri Sri Tattva
A wonderful teacher, He reminds me of my MBA lectures. He is one of the best teachers in Marketing.
Batch of September 2019
It was a splendid experience working with Arvind. The learning and practical knowledge gained was above expectations. Great experience all together.
Batch of September 2019 | Territory Sales Manager E Commerce Healthcare Gbu India at Ansell Full Time
Very nice session. Initially felt the pace was a little slow then the pace was excellent and engaging. Overall its an amazing learning experience.
Batch of September 2019 | Lender Management Cis at Credit Mantri
It could be better if we get lot of real time examples like previous session
Batch of July 2019
Everything about the classes seems perfect.Hope the same for upcoming sessions
Batch of July 2019 | Senior Exam Coordinator at Great Lakes Institute Of Management
Everything went on well. But I felt the session length must be short.
Loading more reviews...
Want more information about the program?
Talk to our Learning Consultant