PGP - Machine Learning Reviews

Average Learner Ratings

203 ratings
  • 117
  • 83
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
Batch of July 2019 | Associate at Cognizant
We got good support from our Mentor. We had a situation where we need to change the topic because of a lack of data availability. During that time our Mentor encouraged us to pick the Consumer Complaint data even NLP is not part of the ML course. Good Work.
Batch of November 2018 | It Analyst at Tata Consultancy Services
The faculty gave a very interesting take on how Stats play a pivotal role in day to day decision making. Covered a good amount of real-world use cases.
Batch of October 2018 | Software Engineer at Cybage Software Pvt. Ltd.
The faculty team of Great Learning is highly accomplished. Always makes sure that we are clear with concepts by giving multiple examples
Batch of October 2018 | Oracle Ebs & Cloud Director at Velocity Tech Sol India Pvt Ltd
This is an excellent program by Great Learning. The faculty emphasizes a lot on teaching the basics of any topic. He explained the concepts with many real-time examples. That was great!
Batch of June 2019 | Project Leader at Oktal Sydac Full Time
Very nice way of teaching and connecting with the class. I just loved attending Sayan Class. Thanks Sayan for all the knowledge you have shared and taught. Best Regards, Ishwar Sukheja
Batch of October 2018 | Oracle Ebs & Cloud Director at Velocity Tech Sol India Pvt Ltd
Great Learning has an amazing team of faculty. We had a great session wherein he covered a lot of basics on stats along with Unsupervised model concepts.
Batch of October 2018 | Associate at Cognizant Technology Solutions
Concepts are explained nicely, but Pace of teaching was on higher side.
Batch of October 2018 | Software Engineer at Cybage Software Pvt. Ltd.
Makes class interactive. Asks interesting and challenging questions
Batch of November 2018 | It Analyst at Tata Consultancy Services
As we are dealing / learning with a new language , understanding the syntax and understanding the implementations becomes a little tricky
Loading more reviews...
Want more information about the program?
Talk to our Learning Consultant