PGP - Data Science and Engineering Reviews

Average Learner Ratings

2763 ratings
  • 1732
  • 1031
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Batch of January 2020
The session was amazing. I had lot of doubts in stats from the start and this session on stats refresher helped me get good clarity in the subject. Also, Mr.Mahesh Anand was patient enough to clear all our doubts before moving on to the next topic. Looking forward to his upcoming sessions for more insights into the subject.
Batch of January 2020 | Manager Of Human Resources at Go Bumpr Full Time
It has been great session of Mahesh Anand sir teaching the Stats. It was very much useful and insightful session.
Batch of January 2020 | Operations Executive at Go Bumpr
He is tremendous... He could have revised everything in a 3-hour session on Thursday, but he went out of his way for us to teach an additional 3 hours on Friday ... We are quite blessed to have him teaching us.
Batch of May 2020
A very nice session with good examples for practice. would be even more cool if any take home (offline) assignments are published with certain number of questions, apart from online assignments/quizzes. Appreciate it.
Batch of January 2020
she is the best....excellent explaining of concepts....and carries immense knowledge....very happy to be taught by her!!!!
Batch of January 2020 | Business Development Executive For Data Science/Rpa at Miracle Software Systems, Inc
All the concepts were covered and all the doubts were cleared. Thanks to Great Learning.
Batch of May 2020
All the concepts were covered and all the doubts were cleared. Thanks to Great Learning.
Batch of April 2020 | Junior Game Tester at Ubisoft
The sessions were very useful. Thank you for clearing all my doubts.
Batch of May 2020
Appreciate Great Learning for it's choice of faculty. Guru sir was very patient in clearing doubts and other clarifications. nice explanation of loop concepts for pattern printing and pascal triangle.
Batch of December 2019
All the sessions were good and productive.....! An amazing program
Loading more reviews...
Want more information about the program?
Talk to our Learning Consultant