PGP - Data Science and Engineering Reviews

Average Learner Ratings

234 ratings
  • 185
  • 49
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Mode of Learning

20 Dec 2019
Batch of December 2019 - Bangalore
This program is such a great one with a well structured curriculum. The faculty was really good and had a unique way of making us understand how to communicate well. They were also cheerful person who lights up the class and make us understand better.
06 Mar 2020
Batch of December 2019 - Bangalore
I am highly satisfied by this great program! Great explanation of concepts along with the hands on. Really helpful to the candidates to gain complete understanding of the concepts. The faculty took a lot of effort for clearing our doubts as well.
13 Mar 2020
Batch of January 2020 - Chennai | Design Engineer at Kone Corporation
The faculty is so friendly. Their way of explaining concepts from scratch is good, so that even people from non-programming background also get to understand the concept easily and interaction with class is very good. They try to keep updated on individual student's progress which is impressive. I appreciate Great Learning for this program.
13 May 2020
Batch of January 2020 - Hyderabad | Business Development Executive For Data Science/Rpa at Miracle Software Systems, Inc
All the concepts were covered and all the doubts were cleared. Thanks to Great Learning.
11 May 2020
Batch of May 2020 - Online
All the concepts were covered and all the doubts were cleared. Thanks to Great Learning.
11 May 2020
Batch of February 2020 - Pune | Junior Game Tester at Ubisoft
This session was very useful. Thank you for clearing all my doubts.
06 May 2020
Batch of March 2020 - Chennai
Appreciate Great Learning for it's choice of faculty. Guru sir was very patient in clearing doubts and other clarifications. nice explanation of loop concepts for pattern printing and pascal triangle.
21 Apr 2020
Batch of December 2019 - Bangalore
All the sessions were good and productive.....! An amazing program
17 Apr 2020
Batch of January 2020 - Mumbai
A good program delivered by Great Learning. I really liked the efforts and dedication taken by the mentors while explaining.
16 Apr 2020
Batch of March 2020 - Chennai
Kudos to Great Learning for delivering such an amazing program. I strongly appreciate the faculty team of Great Learning. I loved learning from Mr. Sachin. All the concepts were covered and all the doubts were cleared. Thanks to Great Learning.
Loading more reviews...
Want more information about the program?
Talk to our Learning Consultant