PGP - Data Science and Engineering Reviews

Average Learner Ratings

6333 ratings
  • 3125
  • 3208
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Batch of January 2021
All the concepts very well taught. All the doubts got cleared. Fantastic faculty.
Batch of February 2021 | 3 F Industries Pvt Ltd at 3 F Industries Ltd. Internship
It was a great session on the first day and moving ahead...! Thanks Great Learning.
Batch of November 2019
best teacher of statistics so far!wish we had him during our actual residency
Batch of January 2021
Sir's explanation was good. but I wasn't able to concentrate after a point because of the online lecture and soo many internet issues.
Batch of January 2021
Everything is within the pace and also concept are cover and clear with synchronization with all batch student.
Batch of November 2019 | Business Intelligence Consultant at Veracitiz Solutions Private Limited Full Time
The session was very helpful. All the concepts were covered and all the doubts were cleared. Thanks to Great Learning.
Batch of January 2021
Mam takes a lot of effort to clear our doubts. This is the 5th Case study and i think i have improved a lot from the 1st case study session.
Batch of November 2019 | Business Intelligence Consultant at Veracitiz Solutions Private Limited Full Time
The session was good and the concepts were well explained by sir.
Batch of May 2020 | Programmer Analyst at Cognizant Technology Solutions
She cleared all the doubts. Decoded the query wonderfully. Helpful in interview point of view. Thank you so much.
Batch of October 2020
The session helped us in focusing on the topics to be prepared for the interviews and empower ourselves with good knowledge on Data science. The way of preparation Mr. Goutham Armstrong shared was useful for us
Loading more reviews...
Want more information about the program?
Talk to our Learning Consultant