PGP - Data Science and Engineering Reviews

Average Learner Ratings

6430 ratings
  • 3184
  • 3246
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Batch of April 2021 | India
great work bt sambhavi .....the way she clears doubts next level.. dont know whether i should mention it here ....ganesh is also very responsive ...cleared all my doubts with patience
Batch of January 2021 | India
Today's session was really good. Inclass solving , it really helped me alot many doubts were solved by solving in-class during the session.
Batch of January 2021 | India
she is the best faculty .. if possible revision classes must be taken by her...
Batch of March 2021 | Automation Test Analyst at Ntt Data Global Delivery Services Private Limited Full Time | India
I was really worried about online sessions , happy that we had you and it was great experience in learning SQL. Thank you mam Stay safe :) !! - Raymond
Batch of March 2021 | Senior Executive at Uno Minda Group Full Time | India
Vidhya mam is one of the best faculty I have seen in my entire learning path. Had wonderful sessions on SQL so far. Kindly assign Vidhya mam for all our upcoming courses as well.
Batch of January 2021 | Quality Control at Brownbearbakers Full Time | India
Sir cleared all our doubts with utmost patience. He never got irritated
Batch of April 2021 | India
she has great teaching skills ......especially her patience while clearing the doubts .....next level
Batch of December 2020 | India
Really an very impactful residency of SLR . Being from a non programming background was able to understand the algorithms in a very easy manner . This was possible only because of Mr.Rahul Pathak 's efficient way of teaching .
Batch of April 2021 | India
The session was quite good in terms of theoretical explanation.
Batch of January 2021 | India
Wonderful faculty. Thorough clarity of concepts. Well explained all the topics.
Loading more reviews...
Want more information about the program?
Talk to our Learning Consultant