PGP - Business Analytics & Business Intelligence Reviews

Average Learner Ratings

3305 ratings
  • 1780
  • 1525
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Batch of September 2019
Appreciate Great Learning for its choice of faculty. Genuine efforts are given to understand each one's point of view to continue on the program in the present situation. Was very responsive in answering the queries
Batch of May 2019 | Manager Projects at Cognizant
I highly appreciate the faculty of Great Learning... excellent way of teaching and very effective and practical examples taken in class, I really liked the introduction to the latest tools and some industrial applications taught in the program.
Batch of June 2019 | Enterprise Architect at Sap
I am highly satisfied with this great program! I would like to mention Mr.Suvajit as he was extremely good at understanding my concerns and provided me with a career plan which is unique indeed...
Batch of May 2019
All the concepts were covered and all the doubts were cleared. Thanks to Great Learning.
Batch of August 2019 | System Engineer at Tata Consultancy Services
It is a good program and Hackathons were the best part which I liked the most. Many examples were done which made me comfortable with different topics as well.
Batch of April 2019 | Senior Manager at Hitachi Consulting
This comprehensive program stands as the best. Everything from delivery of the topics, doubt clearing, project guidance, etc went well. Mr. Shyam is an excellent teacher! I loved having him for the subjects.
Batch of April 2019 | Senior Manager at Hitachi Consulting
This program provided me the most productive learning I had experienced to date. I liked the way Mr. Shyam made the students interact and involve in the course. Shyam is an excellent tutor. Thank you Great learning.
Batch of August 2019 | Manager at Novartis
This program stands as the best. Mr. Deepesh goes out of his way to make sure everybody in class understands. He is forthcoming and willing to even answer questions on topics not covered by him, which is very good.
Batch of September 2019 | Assistant Manager at Exl Services Limited
I would want to appreciate the faculty members of Great Learning. The pace of teaching and doubt clearing sessions led by faculty's especially by Mr. Deepesh is outstanding.
Batch of April 2019 | National Head Buisness Intelligence Unit at Bajaj Finserv
I am highly satisfied with the course...Mr. Vinit had taken us through many techniques and cleared our doubts well. He is indeed knowledgeable and has an art of teaching.
Loading more reviews...
Want more information about the program?
Talk to our Learning Consultant