PGP - Artificial Intelligence & Machine Learning Reviews

Average Learner Ratings

198 ratings
  • 152
  • 46
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Mode of Learning

02 Feb 2020
Batch of June 2019 - Pune
This program absolutely stands as the best. All the complex topics are explained very well. Different models of comparative analysis and a clear explanation of distinguished points were covered besides gaining hands on experience. I highly appreciate setting up a recap session. Indeed it is one of the best practices of the faculty of Great Learning.
20 Jan 2020
Batch of August 2019 - Gurgaon | Sr System Analyst I Data Science, Solutions & Strategy (Ds3) I Uhc Financial Data Management at United Health Group
I thank Great Learning for this amazing program. The faculty was just perfect at clearly explaining the concepts in such a simple and understandable manner. I would surely continue my journey into the deep waters of deep learning with Great Learning. It was so comfortable to learn the basics of AI. Looking forward to learn so much more from Great Learning.
23 Feb 2020
Batch of December 2019 - Gurgaon | Product Line Head Ems, Telematics at Varroc
Here are the top three highlights of this great program. 1. The methodology of using white board and excel to explain fundamentals and then only moving to Python is fantastic. 2. The summary before every break is an amazing practice. 3. The pace of speech is just right, not to fast not too slow. This program is an overall outstanding one. I appreciate Great Learning for it's excellency. good analogies and examples
23 Feb 2020
Batch of January 2020 - Bangalore
It is absolutely an outstanding program. Thanks a bunch, to the faculty members and the mentors for teaching us marvelously and guiding us through this journey in a commendable fashion. Your knowledge depth and expertise in this area speak when you teach or mentor us. Wishing Great Learning the BEST!!!! :)
20 Jan 2020
Batch of January 2020 - Bangalore | Technical Architect at Accenture
I loved this program. The faculty crew was astounding. Especially, Sayan kept the people engaged throughout the sessions and he brought great perspectives of real life applications for every concept he explained. All of them were simply awesome in explaining the concepts. Anand explained the Python concepts and libraries clearly and to the point. Overall the program was very much exhaustive.
02 May 2020
Batch of July 2019 - Mumbai | Vice President Information Technology at Smart Stream Technologies
The faculty team of Great Learning are highly accomplished. All the concepts were covered and all the doubts were cleared. Thanks to Great Learning.
26 Apr 2020
Batch of May 2019 - Bangalore | Principal Consultant at Oracle
Great Learning has an amazing team of faculty. We loved the recap particularly, which were really helpful
20 Apr 2020
Batch of June 2019 - Bangalore | Researcher Phd Student at Emlyon Business School Full Time
I Enjoyed the Sessions from the tutors. The mentors were good at explaining the concepts and clearing doubts.
19 Apr 2020
Batch of September 2019 - Pune | Software Engineer at Hcl Technologies
The faculty very well explained the concepts. very patiently. Concepts covered were clear enough. Pace of teaching was good. No issues were seen while asking questions.Thanks to Great Learning.
19 Apr 2020
Batch of March 2020 - Mumbai
The Classroom sessions are much absorbing. The concept conveyed was clear and precise.
Loading more reviews...
Want more information about the program?
Talk to our Learning Consultant