PGP - Artificial Intelligence & Machine Learning Reviews

Average Learner Ratings

2207 ratings
  • 1134
  • 1073
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Batch of May 2019 | Share Point Administrator at Bain And Company
Narayana sir helped us a lot during the capstone project. He helped us in formulating the core concepts about the project and also shared with us how to achieve the results.
Batch of March 2020 | Research Manager, Equities Research at Cognizant Technology Solutions
The session was interactive and great. I'm looking forward to the next session for a fruitful understanding of supervised learning techniques hands on.
Batch of January 2020 | Geographic Information Systems Analyst at Gis Technology
One of the excellent sessions.Lots of Learning. I liked the way, the faculty interacted with us.
Batch of January 2020
I am delighted to thank Prof. Rao for teaching us all the concepts in a unique way. We are also thankful for the kind of insight given to us and the clarity of explanation provided.
Batch of January 2020
The faculty team of Great Learning are highly accomplished I thank Mukesh for the way he explained the concepts of dendrogram and clustering concepts. :-)
Batch of September 2019
I liked the way how the faculty made the session interactive. All the concepts were covered and all the doubts were cleared. Thanks to Great Learning.
Batch of September 2019 | Senior Software Engineer at Hcl Technologies Ltd.
Thanks to Great Learning for organising this program very well. Very simple teaching and easy to understand. We were helped with each code be it 5 times we were unable to solve. We were guided well.
Batch of July 2019 | Vice President Information Technology at Smart Stream Technologies
The faculty team of Great Learning are highly accomplished. All the concepts were covered and all the doubts were cleared. Thanks to Great Learning.
Batch of May 2019 | Principal Consultant at Oracle
Great Learning has an amazing team of faculty. We loved the recap particularly, which were really helpful
Batch of June 2019 | Researcher Phd Student at Emlyon Business School Full Time
I Enjoyed the Sessions from the tutors. The mentors were good at explaining the concepts and clearing doubts.
Loading more reviews...
Want more information about the program?
Talk to our Learning Consultant