Stanford Advanced Computer Security Program Reviews

Average Learner Ratings

208 ratings
  • 91
  • 117
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Batch of October 2019
"The faculty team of Great Learning is its asset. I really liked how Mayank covered the concepts in detail and then showed the examples. It was also great to see how patiently he cleared everyone's doubts and gave us additional material to explore."
Batch of June 2019 | Lead Engineer Testing at Tyco Fire & Security
All the sessions were very insightful and the best part is mentor always tried to make the session interactive.
Batch of July 2019 | Software Engineer at Ericsson Global India Limited
The faculty did an outstanding job in delivering the topics very well. The pace he maintains and repeats the topic for all to follow!!
Batch of July 2019 | Lead Technical Specialist at Larsen & Toubro Infotech Ltd (Lti)
Mr Taksh was convincing with the lecture. He took additional care in repeating the milestone - 1 before proceeding with the milestone - 2 objectives. There was continuity in the session and clarity. Had a truly great learning experience.
Batch of December 2019 | Director Of Engineering at Visa
This is an overall amazing course. The faculty demonstrated excellent subject matter expertise by giving good examples.
Batch of February 2020 | Co Founder at Zip Caars
Mayank was good at explaining concepts. He should skip over the basics (which we already have as study material) and expose us to more real-life and difficult concepts. One of the best sessions so far. Mayank was detailed in his explanations and understood our issues.
Batch of April 2020 | Business Development Partner at M/S Suri And Sudhir
Great Learning has an amazing team of faculty. Thank You, Mr Basu, for the concepts explained, illustrations provided and the information regarding briefly known provided, Thank You and best wishes Maandeep Singh Vivek is very kind and patient when dealing with non-IT background experience. He understands our queries and backs it up with help from a knowledgeable guide in case he does not have an answer to a question posed to him. Hence the 5 stars
Batch of June 2020
The faculty was really appreciating. Good and knowledgeable as always. His doubts clarification was really good. Mayank's session was good. I think he explains the concepts very well.
Batch of December 2019 | Technical Support Analyst at Hewellet Packard Enterprise
The program was amazing, no doubt about it. not even a small black dot! The faculty did an outstanding job
Batch of February 2020
This is an excellent program by Great Learning. I had plenty of aha moments due to the way the program was executed. Thank you!
Loading more reviews...
Want more information about the program?
Talk to our Learning Consultant