Business Analytics Certificate Program Reviews

Average Learner Ratings

437 ratings
  • 252
  • 185
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Batch of August 2020 | Engineer at Vestas
Explanation of Concepts and pace of teaching was good. Mentor cleared all the doubts then and there. Adding a slide to present the definition of certain concepts would be a add on.
Batch of August 2020
The session was interesting and interactive. It was well paced.
Batch of August 2020 | Engineer at Vestas
We felt very comfortable to open up and ask doubts.
Batch of April 2020 | Market Research Intern at Sky Quest Technology Group Internship
Excellent session and the mentor cleared all our doubts and gave lot of insights on KS and Gini in parametric models. The mentor walked us through codes and guided us on the packages to use for the projects. It was a great session with lot of interactions :)
Batch of April 2020 | Inventory Specialist at Fl Smidth
It was indeed a very useful session. Thanks for arranging.
Batch of April 2020 | Market Research Intern at Sky Quest Technology Group Internship
Awesome session with extra concepts on FDA, MDA. Kshatrapati sir walked us through lots of concepts and packages along with an explanation on which ML model to be used for which scenarios, model evaluation, etc. Enjoyed the mentoring session :)
Batch of August 2020 | Engineer at Vestas
Hariram understood the team was diverse and made sure everybody understands the topics covered
Batch of April 2020 | Senior Systems Engineer at Infosys Limited
"This is an excellent session by Great Learning. It was very detailed , excellent and satisfying session "
Batch of April 2020
The commands used by Sir were very different than what I used in my project. I realized that to get the same output in R, there is no single route like in SPSS or Ms excel. Thank you Sir for providing new dimensional insights.
Batch of April 2020 | Masters Student at Christ University,Bangalore, India
The session was very knowledgeable mentor is undoubtedly highly experienced provided the level at which it was taught was too high for the ones who have completed 2 months in this course.
Loading more reviews...
Want more information about the program?
Talk to our Learning Consultant