Business Analytics Certificate Program Reviews

Average Learner Ratings

415 ratings
  • 236
  • 179
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Batch of July 2019 | Analyst at Cognizant Technology Solution
A great program. I would want to appreciate the faculty members of Great Learning. It gave me the edge in understanding what is AI all about and it's usage in the real-life world.
Batch of October 2019 | Technical Buyer at Sanmina
I had a wonderful experience with Great learning. The fundamentals were taught by the Mentor which made my learning smooth. Thanks to mentors and Great learning.
Batch of October 2019 | Analyst at Pa Consulting Group
I feel fortunate to be a part of this course, which helped me to learn all the interesting and useful concepts. I had an enriching and insightful career guidance session with Mr. Sankarsan. As he has worked in the analytics industry since the beginning of his career, he was able to relate my experience with the industry requirements. He gave honest and to the point answers to my questions. His words of wisdom are greatly appreciated! Thanks, Great learning.
Batch of October 2019 | Analyst at Pa Consulting Group
Appreciate Great Learning for it's choice of faculty. The Regression Analysis session with Saurabh was insightful and useful. He quickly summarized and explained the regression concepts and answered the queries with equal ease.
Batch of January 2020
Mr. Sarabjeet was very good at explaining the concepts. He interacted with the group and took questions in between to clear our doubts. His pace was apt. Overall it was a good learning experience!
Batch of August 2019 | Solution Design Analyst at Future Supply Chain Solutions
The materials and content provided by Great learning were really good. Rohit Sir was very clear in what he was teaching. Explained and cleared doubts whenever needed. Thank you so much, Rohit Sir for listening to the doubts and helping in understanding the Data Science module.
Batch of August 2019 | Software Quality Assurance at Apple India Private Limited (Custom..
KP Sir completed the module and explained the concepts clearly. I had a great learning experience. Thanks to Great Learning.
Batch of October 2019 | Analyst at Pa Consulting Group
One of the best Business Analytics program you could find online. I loved the sessions from Srijit Sir. His pieces of advice were realistic, focused and to the point. The mentors cleared all our doubts and helped us with the projects.
Batch of August 2019 | Software Quality Assurance at Apple India Private Limited (Custom..
Best Business Analytics Course to learn from. I thoroughly enjoyed all the sessions, especially the one led by Mr. KP Sir as his explanation and clarity on the topics was exceptional. All the best Great learning.
Batch of August 2019 | Software Quality Assurance at Apple India Private Limited (Custom..
I am highly satisfied with the program. The Concepts were very well explained. We worked on a lot of real-world problems which indeed helped me in my current work as well.
Loading more reviews...
Want more information about the program?
Talk to our Learning Consultant