PGP - Artificial Intelligence for Leaders Reviews

Average Learner Ratings

301 ratings
  • 163
  • 138
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Batch of April 2020 | Rata Coordinator For Chennai at Gemini Cooling Systems Projects Private Limited
The faculty is always to the point and very easily nails our concept and our plans, an expert, and its really a gift for us to be his students.
Batch of November 2019 | System Engineer Associate at Hcl Technologies Ltd
Superb Teaching Style. I really appreciate his time and want to learn more from him.
Batch of January 2020
The session delivered by Mr. Karthikeyan was very engaging , knowledgable and focused.
Batch of December 2019 | Associate Director at Cognizant
The faculty has got good expertise and knowledge on the AI ML areas. Clarified the questions that were raised
Batch of February 2020 | Senior General Manager Operations at Vst Tillers Tractors Ltd
The content, structure, flow and presentation was very good.
Batch of April 2020 | Watson Health Clinical Implementation Leader (Oncology) at Ibm
I am highly satisfied with the course. Nicely structured and well-crafted study materials. Lucid explanation adds the perfect combination to it.
Batch of April 2020
I would want to appreciate the faculty members of Great Learning. It was a nice context setting of how and why AI, the perspective of business vs the evangelism of Data scientists and technologists.
Batch of March 2020
This comprehensive program stands as the best. The sessions were excellent. The interactions were covering most of the content that helped us to grasp the concepts.
Batch of February 2020 | Senior General Manager Operations at Vst Tillers Tractors Ltd
Dr Sunil's classes are always excellent. Appreciate Great Learning for it's choice of faculty.
Batch of March 2020 | Director/ Country Manager at Kraiburg Tpe India
The faculty team of Great Learning are highly accomplished All the lectures were very clear and well thought out.
Loading more reviews...
Want more information about the program?
Talk to our Learning Consultant