PGP - Artificial Intelligence for Leaders Reviews

Average Learner Ratings

32 ratings
  • 26
  • 6
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Mode of Learning

30 Dec 2019
Batch of December 2019 - Online | Busines Excellence Leader at Otis Elevator Co.
This is a very interesting program to clearly understand and learn about the system and its functionality.
14 Apr 2020
Batch of April 2020 - Online
I would want to appreciate the faculty members of Great Learning. It was a nice context setting of how and why AI, the perspective of business vs the evangelism of Data scientists and technologists.
14 Apr 2020
Batch of April 2020 - Online | Watson Health Clinical Implementation Leader (Oncology) at Ibm
I am highly satisfied with the course. Nicely structured and well-crafted study materials. Lucid explanation adds the perfect combination to it.
06 Apr 2020
Batch of March 2020 - Online
This comprehensive program stands as the best. The sessions were excellent. The interactions were covering most of the content that helped us to grasp the concepts.
31 Mar 2020
Batch of February 2020 - Online | Senior General Manager Operations at Vst Tillers Tractors Ltd
Dr Sunil's classes are always excellent. Appreciate Great Learning for it's choice of faculty.
23 Mar 2020
Batch of March 2020 - Online | Director/ Country Manager at Kraiburg Tpe India
The faculty team of Great Learning are highly accomplished All the lectures were very clear and well thought out.
07 Mar 2020
Batch of March 2020 - Online
Great Learning is an exceptional platform for learning. Overall the session was useful and was clear in all aspects.
02 Mar 2020
Batch of November 2019 - Online | Head Of Global Sales at Enhancesys Innovations
An amazing program by Great Learning. Learnt AI concepts through Dr. Sarkar and Dr. Kumar as part of the AI course. Rate the methodology and pace to be excellent. Proud and happy to be part of the 1st graduation AIFL batch and my best wishes for the upcoming batches.
02 Mar 2020
Batch of December 2019 - Online
Vikas indeed is an excellent teacher and has really had great interactions currently! I very much appreciate his contribution to the learning process in the Great Lakes AIfL course.
01 Mar 2020
Batch of February 2020 - Online
It was a great program. Wishing Great Learning the very best!
Loading more reviews...
Want more information about the program?
Talk to our Learning Consultant