PG Program in Data Science and Analytics Reviews

Average Learner Ratings

82 ratings
  • 48
  • 34
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Batch of December 2019 | Ctb Manager Credit Suisse at Wipro Bpo
One of the best programs that I have attended so far. Such constant energy of the faculty and their deep understanding of the subject is much appreciated. Thanks, GLreatlearning for having such dynamic personalities associated with you.
Batch of December 2019 | Associate at Genpact
The faculty teamwas good. All the concepts were covered and all the doubts were cleared. Thanks to Great Learning.
Batch of December 2019
Vinit was simply superb. What a perfect way to approach teaching such a diverse class! He is an asset to Great Lakes Institute. He is beyond my expectation. covered the basics nicely in a simple way. He always kept it simple, thanks to the session before by Mr.LalithaKishore. Hope to see her again.
Batch of December 2019 | Lead Avp at Hsbc Electronic Processing India Limited
Excellent conceptual understanding, and ease of explaining case studies with industry specific examples, backed with structured approach in elaborating concepts for ease of understanding to students
Batch of December 2019 | Assistant Manager at Thyssen Krupp
Appreciate Great Learning for it's choice of faculty. Their practical approach of explaining different concepts and their application is very useful.
Batch of December 2019 | Manager at Synchrony
I am coming back to studies after 15 years of work experience. The objective for me joining this is to learn for analyzing the dataset. I might not need to go into hardcore coding but I need to know about coding. I find the teachings good and supported by as many examples as can be covered in a matter of 1 or 2 days. Good job by Great Learning.
Batch of December 2019
Got a great atmosphere while learning. Thank you for the great learning for this wonderful journey.
Batch of December 2019
In love with this program. I would like to specially mention Mr. Aniruddha. He is a get teacher. His knowledge is amazing.
Batch of December 2019 | Associate Consultant at Capgemini
The faculty has great knowledge in mostly all the fields and he has his own fun way of teaching probability which was very interesting. Very interactive and made us feel energetic going forward in the course. A good amount of practice provided during the sessions.
Batch of December 2019
The faculty team of Great Learning is its asset. Reena madam's sessions are very productive and interactive. She explains very complex topics in an easily understandable way with real-life examples. Rounak made the session quite interactive and engaging. His reference to real world examples was quite helpful to understand the concepts well.
Loading more reviews...
Want more information about the program?
Talk to our Learning Consultant