PGP - Business Analytics Reviews

Average Learner Ratings

240 ratings
  • 160
  • 80
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Batch of September 2019 | Data Analyst at Wipro
Explained a very difficult topic in detail and made it very easy to understand. another great session. Appreciate the faculty of Great Learning.
Batch of September 2019
Very interactive sessions. Got a chance to learn some industry solutions. Thank you
Batch of September 2019 | Associate Software Developer at Accenture
Feedback was considered very patiently and response were very well balanced and appropriate.
Batch of September 2019 | Proprietor at Teqnico Engineering
I would like to thank Great Learning for providing us opportunities to have interactions with such a highly experienced and kind mentors. Ms. Sarabjeet Anand guided me in a very practical approach. I am working on her suggestions made to me and I hope it will improve my profile. Thanks
Batch of September 2019 | Data Analyst at Infosys Full Time
"One of the best teachers I have come across. he gives such nice examples and stories related to the session that nothing cant distract you for a single minute. BEST!"
Batch of September 2019 | Research Associate at Dr. Reddy's
The experience with great learning has been good! I got to interact with the mentor from my domain. He patiently explained to me where to start from. Really great inputs.Thanks, GL.
Batch of September 2019 | Project Management at Hitachi Consulting
The faculty team of Great Learning are highly accomplished. Sessions organised by Vivek were very informative and interactive.
Batch of September 2019 | Proprietor at Teqnico Engineering
All the concepts and examples were covered well. Mr. Aniruddha Kalbande's way of delivering concepts in class was very good and easy. Revision of all the important topics by Guru was much help.
Batch of September 2019 | Director, Digital Operations at Cognizant
The faculty were very clear in their teaching. Great job.
Batch of September 2019 | Operations Manager at Mindvera Tech Labs Pvt Ltd
The faculty team was the best actually. They explained in a procedure, that was very good.
Loading more reviews...
Want more information about the program?
Talk to our Learning Consultant